Reference List



USA
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
George Paso Robles  CA 805 2351945 gman@sanmiguelgarbage.com
Craig Paso Robles  CA ctbodd@aol.com
Trevor Perich San Diego CA 619 203 9377 trevor@perichinc.com
Steve & Teri Hoblick Fullerton CA 714 329 7602 shoblick@me.com
Jason Bruce Lockeford CA 661 808 3186 73brucejason@gmail.com
David Gitlitz Aspen CO 970 925 7195 david@gitlitz.net
Robert Duhadaway Wilmington DE bobcatdu17@comcast.net
Bill & Sarah D'Alonzo Greenville DE 302 463 7251 wd@friess.com
Harry Daisey Seaford DE 302 337 9400 harry.daiseyinsinc@comcast.net
Greg Schubert Marieta GA 678 463 3614 greg@tocusrm.com
Mike & Carol Bruce GA mike@aic-controls.com
Brad & Marlece Bettis Circle GA 404 771 7338 jbballsouth@bellsout.net
Bob & Brenda Haney Iowa IA 515 491 4262 bob.haney@mchsi.com
Thomas & Karen Sellin Eagle ID 208 939 6641 tom@selling.com
Bill & Gloria Schwartz Bossier City LA 318 746 2119 tophalta@squirestux.com
Eddie & Geraldine Soileau Eunice LA 337 457 9554 jesoileau@sundlandconstruction.com
George Baggitt Chatham MA 508 945 5062 OysterPond@aol.com
Chip & Karen Johnson Frederick MD 301 607 4132 archerychip@yahoo.com
William R. Gorman Bailey Island ME 207 552 7972 bgorman@llbean.com-Huntbig5@yahoo.com
William Kozyra MI bkozyra@us.tiauto.com
Susan Hagen MI Hag300@aol.com
Steve Sperlazza MI sqs@taghold.com
Don Chilcote Midland MI 989 636 7177 dchilcote@mrahg.org
Terry & Mary Mick Waite Park MN 320 253 2183 terryjmick@aol.com
Steve C. Slack Chanhassen MN 612 934 6452 sslack@buyerssuport.com
Paul & Sharon Robey Plymouth MN 612 473 1708 paule@iptci.com
Glenn & Dianne Meyer New Hope MN 763 546 5913 gmeyer@outdoornews.com
Gerald Olsen Baudette MN 218 634 2272 geolsen@wiktel.com
Walter & Dercy Broich Norwood MN 952 941 2270 wbroich@arcticairco.com
Stan & Marian Maass Stewartville MN 507 533 4323 stanleym@wildblue.net
Cathy & Robert Breitbach MN rbreitbach@comcast.net
Will & Sandra Carlson MN spograce1@comcast.net
Jamie Ladner MS paramountcontract@bellsouth.net
Karen Korn MS sasxyz@aol.com
Scott Sutherland Montana MT 406 752 1520 scttls@bresnan.net
Michael Garrity Bozeman MT 447 586 503 mgarrity@lokawaystorage.com
Bob & Debbie Stuck Charlotte NC 704 525 6230 marshallairsys@bellsouth.net
John & Sue Monson Bedford NH 603 472 2726 Jsmonson@aol.com
Daniel & Teddy Burzon Brielle NJ 908 309 7442 dockbz@yahoo.com
Bob & Lisa Mays Sparks NV 775 358 0147 nvcheephunter@yahoo.com
Ted & Aida Siouris New York NY 212 861 5084 t.siouris@att.net
John & Jodie Loveday Marcy NY 315 939 6505 deer63hunter@yahoo.com
Larry & Patti Cole Canby OR 503 266 2600 elc@canby.com
John Woodmark Depoe Bay OR 541 765 2441 blueheron@newportnet.com
Tom Fruechtel Portland OR 503 296 0802 tfruechtel@leupold.com
Ann & Dave Rademacher Hermiston OR 541 567 3389 office@intermarketcompany.com
Dave Hanlin Redgway PA 814 455 7076
Tim & Nureen Brown Woodruff SC 864 542 7253 nbrown1233@hotmail.com
Furman & Nancy Cullum Charleston SC 843 554 6645 cullumf@culluminc.co
Bill Johns Island SC 843 557 1155 snowwl@ad.com
John & Ashley Astles Charleston SC johngastles@gmail.com
Mike & Alice Reid Okatie SC reidm68@gmail.com
Karen & Jim Roquemore Cameron SC jroquemore@pattenseed.com
Dr. Don & Sammie Lou Bricker Ramson Canyon TX 806 829 2668
Rick D. Dignan Dallas TX 214 824 2573 rddignan@yahoo.com
Larry & Sandra Green Laward TX 361 872 2400
Arnulfo & Francine Garza-Vale San Antonio TX 210 616 0606 candle@texas.net
John Brooks TX johnbrooks@metalplate.com
John & Melanie Pepper Houston TX 713 961 4205 jpepper@petroleum-engineer.com
Mark Van Ness Houston TX 713 667 9323 markvanness@birch.net
Irwin & Pierrette Gordon Dallas TX 214 522 7509 gigordon@triongroup.net
Gerald Russell Houston TX Gerald.rusell@theprogroup.com
John Lochow Austin TX jlochow@lochowranch.com
Susan Moulton San Antonio TX smoulton@scbglobal.net
Irvin & Wendy Barnhart (Irvin will always stays in ours memories) TX
Andrew L. Holland San Antonio TX 210144 6095 andy@landsfabilizers.com
Budd Truett TX jujubudd@satx.rr.com
Wade Schindewolf Spring TX 832 622 4216 wade@lonewolfmfg.net
Chuck & Becky Easterbrooks Seminale TX 432 758 3611 beasterbrooks@yahoo.com
Patt & Diane Mayfield Clebune TX 817 202 8274 PMsafari1@aol.com
Andy Zacharias Forth Worth TX 817 797 3433 andrewzacharias2003@yahoo.com
Mike TX 713 520 1318 michaelheim@targaresaurces.com
Les & Monica Garrett San Marcos TX 512 787 6838 lesgarrett@fivestarconcrete.net
Spencer & Christine Nimberger Houston TX 832 654 2324 snimberger@icloud.com
Larry & Jane Moczygemba Bercair TX 361 358 8002 stvc86@sbcglobal.net
Tyler San Antonio TX tyler09er@yahoo.com
JJ San Antonio TX jj.feik@feikent.com
Dennis & Sherry Singhas Upperville VA 540 837 9922 vdc3@crosslink.net
Jim Enocks West Point VA 804.370.4399 vawaterside@aol.com
Bruce & Lori Moe Cle Elum WA 509 674 5903
Mark & Patti Streissguth Bellevue WA 425 653 1405 pattistreissguth@aol.com
Allan & Kathie Skurby Winneconne WI alskurby@hotmail.com
Chris & Tamny Knell Kemnerer  WY Chriskrell@hotmail.com
CANADA
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Dan Boehm  Ontario 519 773 7301 dan.boehm@veoliaes.com
Terry Watson Lake. Yukon 867 536 2174 terry@ceaserlake.com
MEXICO
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Felipe Reveilhac (52) 55 5777 3145752 ferev@prodigy.net.mx
Manuel Corcuera México D.F. 52 (55) 52071691 mcorcuera@enlaceint.com
Gonzalo Escamez Sada Nueva Leon  gescamez@prodigy.net.mx
Lic. José Luís Canales México DF (52) 555 207 1691 canales.jose.luis@gmail.com
Alvaro Lebrija Mexico DF (52)555 202 5527 alvaro_lebrija@yahoo.com
Agustin M. Saenz Mexico DF agustin.saenz@gsaenz.com.mx
Federico Sada Gonzalez Nueva Leon SJimenez@vitro.com
Ignacio Martinez San Pedro Garza Garcia imtz@notaria75.com.mx
Ernesto & Claudia Zaragoza Guaymas Sonora ezdecima@hotmail.com
COLOMBIA
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Cristina Echavarría Bogotá
RUSIA
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Pavel Gusev Moscow 7095 258  8504 berestovenko@mk.ru
ARABIA
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Yousef Algosaibi  Dammam. +966 3 832 8762
UAE
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Elias Chammas Dubai +97 1 50 55 80 355 echammas@western.ae
Maroun Semaan Sharjah +97 1 50 646 7767 semaanm@petrofac.com.ae
SWITZERLAND
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Martin Deuringer Rafz
EUROPE
Name Address State Phone E-Mail
Koen Verbesselt Grimbergen Belgium sabine.vandeputte@skynet.ber
Arnout Vandevyvere Belgium a.vandevyvere@more-data.eu
Margus Reinsalu Tallinn  Estonia + 34 651611804 Margus.Reinsalu@kcgrupp.ee
Club Faune/Jean Pierre Bernon Paris France 01 42 88 31 32 jpbemon@club-faune.com
Enno Werle Kaiserlautern  Germany +49 6 311 794 mewoods3@hotmail.com
Volker Doring Gerolzhofen  Germany + 49 9382 1343 volkerdoering@gmx.de
Istvan Kovacs Budapest Hungary + 36 1 374 08 30 istvankov@aol.com
Renato Muscariello Torino  Italy 011 561 38 58 r.m@prosporting.it
Sigurd Tonnes Willoch Kristiansand Norway tohelvik@broadpark.no
Martin Deuringer Rafz Sweden
Simon Edkins London United Kingdom +44 7770958989 simonedkins@hotmail.com
William de Segundo London United Kingdom williamdeseg@gmail.com